Moderation: Christian Seitz Musikauswahl: Christian Seitz
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. Irena and Vojtech Havlovi Tenderly Blue Melody As Truth
2. DEATH FROM ABOVE 1979 Love Letter Universal
3. Xiu Xiu It Bothers Me All the Time Polyvinyl
4. Fievel Is Glauque No Title la Loi
5. Pictish Trail Pig Nice (Kinbote Remix) Fire Rec
6. Dallas Tamaira Spider Dukie Town Music
7. Boogzbrown Parispeed Infine
8. Dntel Hard Weather Morr Music
9. Lost Girls Carried By Invisible Bodies Smalltown Supersound
10. Moss Covered Technology Blue Patina on Stone Dronarivm