Moderation: Andi Pfitschler Musikauswahl: Andi Pfitschler
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. Yard Act Dead Horse
2. Yard Act Payday
3. Yard Act Rich
4. Boris Beyond Good and Evil
5. Boris Drowning by Numbers
6. Anxious In April
7. Anxious Let Me (Feat. Pat Flynn)
8. Wiegedood FN SCAR 16
9. Wiegedood Now Will Always Be
10. Comeback Kid Heavy Steps
11. Comeback Kid No Easy Way Out
12. Boy Harsher Tower
13. Boy Harsher Machina (Feat. Ms. BOAN - Mariana Saldana)