Moderation: Andi Pfitschler Musikauswahl: Andi Pfitschler
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. Petrol Girls Clowns
2. Petrol Girls Fight For Our Lives
3. Petrol Girls Baby, I Had An Abortion
4. Alexisonfire Conditional Love
5. Alexisonfire Sweet Dreams Of Otherness
6. Cave In New Reality
7. Cave In Blinded By A Blaze
8. Horsegirl Anti-Glory
9. Horsegirl Homage to Birdnoculars
10. TV Priest Bury Me In My Shoes
11. TV Priest It Was Beautiful
12. Porridge Radio Back To The Radio
13. INVSN Slow Disco