Moderation: Christian Seitz Musikauswahl: Christian Seitz
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. Me Lost Me A Painting Of The Wind (Piano Version) Self
2. James Yorkston, Nina Persson & The Second Hand Orchestra The Harmony Domino
3. Doom Flower Sweep Record Label
4. All Them Witches Blacksnake Self
5. Death And Vanilla Looking Glass Fire
6. Blanck Mass No Fire Without Flare Invada
7. The Black Dog ISA DAS Dust Science
8. DRNTTCKS Celestial Irgendwas Feathered Coyote Rec